Priority Bank NMLS #412719

NWA

Kelli Franks
NMLS #130746
Cell: 479-387-4387
kelli.franks@prioritybank.com

Jimmy Ledbetter
NMLS #793414
Cell: 479-790-5017
jimmy.ledbetter@prioritybank.com

Todd Ray
NMLS #215269
Cell: 918-284-8487
todd.ray@prioritybank.com

Jonathan Cervantes
NMLS #1511867
Hablo Espanol  
479-587-1122 x231
jonathan.cervantes@prioritybank.com

River Valley

Eddie Duerr
NMLS #451783
Cell: 479-530-1066
eddie.duerr@prioritybank.com

Kim Birchler
NMLS #451784
Cell: 479-264-5215
kim.birchler@prioritybank.com